Golf course in Bali

  • 9 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Friends
  • Medium

Apart from its luxury hotels and turquoise waters, Bali also offers excellent golf courses spread across the country. It is possible to create a custom golf course. By the sea or in the mountains, improve your swing on 18-hole golf courses by practicing on famous land. 

Photo gallery

<p>Fish market in Gisenyi.</p> Test the local canoes. <p>Majestic volcano.</p> Pura Uluwatu at the top of its impressive cliff.

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Denpasar
  • Nusa Dua
  • Ubud
  • Tabanan
  • Uluwatu
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Golf course in Bali - 9 days

Day 1 : Arrival and transfers

Arrival in Bali, destination Denpasar. Installation at the hotel.

Day 2 : Directorate Nusa Dua

A small transfer to get to the first golf course. Personalized home with a guide that will direct you directly to your hotel. Rest and benchmark of the journey. 

Day 3 : First Swings in Bali

Transfer to the Bali Golf and Country of Nusa Dua. A magnificent 18-hole golf course located on the seafront in the south of the island. This will be the first golfic experience of the stay.

Day 4 : Day on the Ayung-Ubud River

After the first day of golf in Bali, you will enjoy a morning of wellness at the hotel spa. If the desire to move you is itchy, it will also be possible to practice rafting on the Ayung-Ubud River. At the end of the afternoon, visit the city of Ubud and its surroundings. Discovery of art galleries and workshops of local painters to the small village of Kokohan.

Day 5 : Second trip to New Kuta Golf

After a rich breakfast at the hotel. direction the New Kuta Golf in Uluwatu. It is another very beautiful 18-hole course, quite demanding with a magnificent sea view. It's one of the golf enthusiasts in Bali.

Day 6 : Immersion in Balinese life

This day will be a parenthesis in your stay in Bali. On the menu of the day, visit typical villages, discover authentic typical Balinese houses and immerse themselves in the daily life of the villagers. The opportunity to check the warm welcome of the Balinese in postcards, between rice fields, mountains and sea. At the end of the afternoon it will be possible to visit one of the world's most famous temples, the temple of Tanah. End of day: hotel change to get closer to Tabanan, your next step. 

Day 7 : Discovery of Meridien Nirwana Golf Club

A guide driver will take you this time to the Meridien Nirwana Golf Club in 18 holes. Very well maintained, this is a course that requires a beautiful master's degree, since, in addition to bunkers, we also have to avoid the water, ubiquitous here. After the course, which lasts at least 4 hours, it will be possible to extend the pleasure through a spa session at the Meridien spa.

Day 8 : To the mountain assault with a view

Departure and transfer after breakfast at the hotel. In the Bedugul area you will be led in the Balinese mountains at 1,142 meters above sea level. At the foot of the mountains is the Bali Handara Kosaido, a 18-hole in nature. The course is so Zen that you can simply walk around with a superb panoramic view without playing. But it would be a pity because this 18-hole is impressive and brings together its lot of difficulties. Return to the hotel and relax. 

Day 9 : Last stroll to Tabanan

Breakfast at the hotel. It will be possible to make a last stroll to Tabanan to find beautiful memories to report. Transfer to the airport for international flight return. Arrival the next morning in Paris. 

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Séjour golf à Bali

  • 9 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Amis
  • Moyen

En dehors de ses hôtels de luxe et de ses eaux turquoise, Bali offre aussi des golfs d'excellente facture, disséminés dans tout le pays. Il est donc possible de se créer un parcours golf sur mesure. En bord de mer ou dans les montagnes, améliorez votre swing sur des parcours 18-trous en pratiquant sur des terrains réputés. 

Galerie photos

<p>Danse à l'ombre des volcans.</p> <p>Testez les pirogues locales.</p> <p>Majestueux volcan.</p> Pura Uluwatu au sommet de son impressionnante falaise. Montagnes de Madere

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Denpasar
  • Nusa Dua
  • Ubud
  • Tabanan
  • Uluwatu
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Séjour golf à Bali - 9 jours

Jour 1 : Arrivée et transferts

Arrivée à Bali, destination Denpasar. Installation à l'hôtel.

Jour 2 : Direction Nusa Dua

Encore un petit transfert pour arriver sur le premier golf. Accueil personnalisé par un guide qui vous conduira directement à votre hôtel. Repos et repère du parcours. 

Jour 3 : Premiers swings à Bali

Transfert au Bali Golf and Country de Nusa Dua. Un sublime parcours 18-trous situé en bord de mer dans le sud de l'île. Ce sera la première expérience golfique du séjour.

Jour 4 : Journée resourcing au bord de la rivière d'Ayung-Ubud

Après la première journée de golf à Bali, vous profiterez d'une matinée placée sous le signe du bien-être au spa de l'hôtel. Si l'envie de bouger vous démange, il sera possible également de pratiquer le rafting sur la rivière d'Ayung-Ubud. En fin d'après-midi, visite de la ville d'Ubud et de ses environs. Découverte de galeries d'art et d'ateliers de peintres locaux jusqu'au petit village de Kokohan.

Jour 5 : Deuxième parcours au New Kuta Golf

Après un copieux petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. direction le New Kuta Golf à Uluwatu. Il s'agit d'un autre très beau parcours 18-trous, assez exigeant avec une magnifique vue sur la mer. C'est l'un des fleurons du golf à Bali.

Jour 6 : Immersion dans la vie balinaise

Cette journée sera une parenthèse dans votre séjour golf à Bali. Au menu de la journée, visite de petits village typiques, découverte d'authentiques maisons typiquement balinaises et immersion dans la vie quotidienne des villageois. L'occasion de vérifier l'accueil chaleureux des Balinais dans des décors de cartes postales, entre rizières, montagnes et mer. En fin d'après-midi, il sera possible de se rendre dans l'un des temples parmi les plus connus au monde, le temple de Tanah. Fin de journée : changement d'hôtel pour se rapprocher de Tabanan, votre prochaine étape. 

Jour 7 : Découverte du Meridien Nirwana Golf Club

Un chauffeur-guide vous conduira cette fois au Meridien Nirwana Golf Club en 18-trous. Très bien entretenu, il s'agit d'un parcours demandant une belle maîtrise puisque, en plus des bunkers, il faut aussi éviter l'eau, omniprésente ici. Après le parcours, qui dure au moins 4 heures, il sera possible de prolonger le plaisir par une séance de soins au spa du Meridien.

Jour 8 : A l'assaut des montagne avec vue

Départ et transfert après le petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. C'est dans la région de Bedugul que vous serez conduit, dans les montagnes balinaises à 1 142 mètres d'altitude. Au pied des monts se trouve le Bali Handara Kosaido, un 18-trous en pleine nature. Le parcours est tellement zen qu'on pourrait simplement s'y promener en admirant une superbe vue panoramique sans jouer. Mais ce serait dommage car ce 18-trous est impressionnant et regroupe son lot de difficultés. Retour à l'hôtel et détente. 

Jour 9 : Dernière balade à Tabanan

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Il sera possible de faire une dernière balade à Tabanan afin de trouver de jolis souvenirs à rapporter. Transfert à l'aéroport pour le vol international retour.  Arrivée le lendemain dans la matinée à Paris. 

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur