Most of Uzbekistan in one week

  • 7 days
  • All seasons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Friends
  • Group
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Medium

This itinerary corresponds to a classic "Silk Road" stay and focuses only on the major tourist sites in the west of the country. It is the most followed circuit in the country, which allows you to miss nothing in a few days, ideal for those who lack time!

Photo gallery

Bazar Bazaar. The statue of Al-Khawarizmi, originating in the Uzs region, which introduced algebra into mathematics. Madrasas Nadir-Divanbeg. Tchor Minor, the monument to "four minarets". Samarkand Bazaar. Backgammon game. Madrasas Barak Khan.

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Tachkent
  • Ourgentch
  • Khiva
  • Boukhara
  • Vabkent
  • Samarkand
  • Ferghana
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Most of Uzbekistan in one week - 7 days

Day 1 : Travel and internal flight

Arrival in Ourgentch (direct flight from Paris during the tourist season) and transfer to Uzs. If you arrive directly in Ourgentch with Uzbekistan Airways, we recommend that you spend one more day in Bukhara to stroll in the old town and shop.

Day 2 : First steps in Khorezm

Uzs, visit Ichan Kala, the inner city, and monuments of the ancient capital of Khorezm.

Day 3 : To the pearl of the East

Morning takeoff for Bukhara. First steps into the Samanid capital by strolling around the central basin, the Liab-i-Khaouz, and dinner in an adjacent madrasa with folk music show

Day 4 : The great Bukhari monuments

Bukhara. Day dedicated to visiting the desert oasis and the main monuments of the city centre: the Nadir-Divanbeg madrasa, the cupola markets and the Poy Kalon complex with its minaret. Take the time to negotiate your memories in the domes of the old bazaar: you will find the best craftsmen in the country for silk, cutlery, rugs or miniatures.

Day 5 : Train to Samarkand

Journey to Samarkand. Late afternoon, visit of the Gour Emir, Tamerlane Mausoleum.

Day 6 : Visit to the Timurid capital

Samarkand has the most prestigious monuments in the country, a legacy of the vision of an emperor, Tamerlan, who wanted to make it the most beautiful city in the world. The Registan, the mosque and the Bibi Khanum mausoleum can be visited during the day but keep the Shah-i-Zinda necropolis for the late afternoon to enjoy the best lights on the mosaics of the mausoleums.

Day 7 : Tashkent, modern capital

Walk to Tashkent in the morning. Visit the Bazar bazaar and Koukeldach Koukeldach in the afternoon. Evening at the Opera Navoi.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

L'essentiel de l'Ouzbékistan en une semaine

  • 7 jours
  • Toutes saisons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Amis
  • Groupe
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Moyen

Cet itinéraire correspond à un séjour classique type " Route de la soie " et se concentre uniquement sur les grands sites touristiques de l'ouest du pays. C'est le circuit le plus suivi dans le pays, qui permet de n'en rien manquer en très peu de temps, idéal pour ceux qui manquent de temps !

Galerie photos

Vue vers l'extérieur d'Ichan Kala, depuis le haut du mur d'enceinte. La statue d'Al-Khawarizmi, originaire de la région de Khiva, qui introduisit l'algèbre dans les mathématiques. Madrasa Nadir-Divanbeg. Tchor Minor, le monument au Le Registan. Madrasa Chir Dor. Madrasa Barak Khan.

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • TACHKENT
  • OURGENTCH
  • KHIVA
  • BOUKHARA
  • VABKENT
  • SAMARKAND
  • FERGHANA
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : L'essentiel de l'Ouzbékistan en une semaine - 7 jours

Jour 1 : Voyage et vol interne

Arrivée à Ourgentch (vol direct depuis Paris en saison touristique) et transfert à Khiva. Si vous arrivez directement à Ourgentch avec Uzbekistan Airways, nous vous recommandons de consacrer une journée de plus à Boukhara pour flâner dans la vieille ville et faire des emplettes.

Jour 2 : Premiers pas dans le Khorezm

Khiva, visite d'Ichan Kala, la ville intérieure, et des monuments de l'ancienne capitale du Khorezm.

Jour 3 : Vers la perle de l'Orient

Décollage le matin pour Boukhara. Premiers pas dans la capitale samanide en flânant autour du bassin centrel, le Liab i hkaouz et dîner dans une madrasa adjacente avec spectacle musical folklorique.

Jour 4 : Les grands monuments boukhariotes

Boukhara, journée consacrée à la visite de l'oasis du désert et des principaux monuments du centre-ville : la madrasa Nadir-Divanbeg, les marchés à coupoles et l'ensemble Poy Kalon avec son minaret. Prenez le temps de négocier vos souvenirs dans les coupoles de l'ancien bazar : on y trouve les meilleurs artisans du pays pour ce qui relève  dela soie, de la coutellerie, des tapis ou des miniatures.

Jour 5 : Train jusqu'à Samarkand

Trajet jusqu'à Samarkand. En fin d'après-midi, visite du Gour Emir, le mausolée de Tamerlan.

Jour 6 : Visite de la capitale timouride

Samarkand possède les monuments les plus prestigieux du pays, héritage de la vision d'un empereur, Tamerlan, qui voulait ne faire la plus belle ville du monde. Le Registan, la mosquée et le mausolée Bibi Khanum pourront être visités en journée mais conservez la nécropole de Shah-i-Zinda pour les fin d'après-midi afin de jouir des meilleurs lumières sur les mosaïques des mausolées.

Jour 7 : Tachkent, capitale moderne

Trajet vers Tachkent le matin. Visite du bazar Chorsu et de la madrasa Koukeldach l'après-midi. Soirée à l'opéra Navoï.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur