Dream weekend in Hanoi

  • 2 days
  • All seasons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Friends
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Medium

From Thailand or Laos, nothing is easier than to plan a small incursion into Hanoi to enjoy the magic offered by the Vietnamese capital. Two or three days will be enough to go around, but it is up to you to extend your stay by exploring the surroundings if you have the time or desire.

Photo gallery

<p>Traffic in Hanoi.</p> <p>The famous cyclo-ups.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Hanoi
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Dream weekend in Hanoi - 2 days

Day 1 : Hanoi essentials

Time is of the essence, so start your day early in the morning. Start with a visit to the History Museum, then continue with a walk around Lake Hoan Kiêm, the heart of the city with the Temple of Jade Mountain. Take the time to stroll through the 36 guilds district to the venerable Long Biên bridge. In the evening, a night stroll around Hoan Kiêm Lake and a stroll along the busy street leading to the Opera House.

Day 2 : Culture and shopping

In the morning, visit the Ethnography Museum, one of the most interesting in the country, and take the time in the afternoon to do some shopping in the 36 guilds district and then in the old French concession, where you can finish the day in a pleasant way

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Week-end de rêve à Hanoi

  • 2 jours
  • Toutes saisons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Amis
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Moyen

Depuis la Thaïlande ou le Laos, rien n'est plus facile que de se programmer une petite incursion à Hanoi pour profiter de la magie offerte par la capitale vietnamienne. Deux ou trois jours suffiront à en faire le tour, mais libre à vous de prolonger votre séjour en explorant les environs si vous en avez le temps ou l'envie.

Galerie photos

<p>Circulation dans Hanoi.</p> <p>Les fameux cyclo-pousse.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Hanoi
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Week-end de rêve à Hanoi - 2 jours

Jour 1 : Les essentiels de Hanoi

Le temps vous est compté, alors démarrez votre journée tôt le matin. Commencez par la visite du musée d'Histoire, puis enchaînez par une balade autour du lac Hoan Kiêm, coeur de la ville avec le temple de la Montagne de jade. Prenez le temps de flâner dans le quartier des 36 guildes jusqu'au vénérable pont Long Biên. Le soir, flânerie nocturne autour du lac Hoan Kiêm et virée par la rue très animée qui conduit à l'Opéra.

Jour 2 : Culture et shopping

Visitez en matinée le musée d'Ethnographie, un des plus intéressants du pays, et prenez le temps l'après-midi de faire un peu de shopping dans le quartier des 36 guildes puis dans l'ancienne concession française, où vous pourrez agréablement finir la journée.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur