Musts in Los Angeles

  • 3 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Friends
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Medium

Cité des Anges is sprawling, but it must not prevent you from discovering or at least visiting the most unmissable sites. From Hollywood to Beverly Hills, via Griffith Park and Getty Center, here's what we recommend you to see. Plan to rent a car, even if traffic is intense, you will always go faster than by public transport!

Photo gallery

Hollywood. <p>Panoramic view of Los Angeles.</p> Pershing Square.

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Los Angeles
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Musts in Los Angeles - 3 days

Day 1 : Hollywood and Larchmont Village

From the airport, rent a car or take a Fly Away shuttle. Head for Hollywood and its Grauman's Egyptian Theatre. Stroll along the mythical Walk of Fame, where you see the Hollywood sign. Then, take a bus Starline Tours that drives through Beverly Hills and Malibu, for a tour of the celebrity residences. On the way back, grab a bite to eat at Larchmont Village Wine Spirits & Cheese on Larchmont street, at the foot of Paramount studios. Enjoy a little shopping at the Grove and plan a gourmet break at one of the Farmer's Market stands. Finally, you will attend a concert under the stars, at the Hollywood Bowl.

Day 2 : Griffith Park and Downtown

Eat something at Alcove Café & Bakery. Climb to the Griffith Park Observatory for its panorama. Then, go to MOCA, the Downtown Museum of Contemporary Art. Dine in the elegant Patina restaurant before attending a show at the Walt Disney Concert Hall. Climb on the roof of the Standard Hotel for a drink in the middle of the Downtown skyscrapers.

Day 3 : Getty Center and Venice Beach

Visit of Getty Museum in the morning, beach in the afternoon. Stroll around Santa Monica Pier and have lunch at Gratitude Café, in Venice. Walk through Abbot Kinney street and let yourself be tempted by its windows, after having read the palm on Venice Boardwalk. Enjoy a seafood dish at Gjelina. Back to Santa Monica, stroll on the Third Street Promenade, where you can admire musicians, hip-hop dancers, and magicians.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Incontournables de Los Angeles

  • 3 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Automne
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Amis
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Moyen

La cité des Anges est tentaculaire, mais cela ne doit pas vous empêcher de la découvrir ou au moins d'en visiter les sites les plus incontournables. De Hollywood à Beverly Hills, en passant par Griffith Park et le Getty Center, voici ce que nous vous conseillons de voir. Prévoyez de louer une voiture, même si le trafic est intense, vous irez toujours plus vite qu'en transports en commun!

Galerie photos

Hollywood. <p>Vue panoramique sur Los Angeles.</p> Pershing Square.

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Los Angeles
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Incontournables de Los Angeles - 3 jours

Jour 1 : Hollywood et Larchmont Village

Depuis l'aéroport, louez une voiture ou prenez une navette Fly Away. Cap sur Hollywood et son Grauman's Egyptian Theatre. Promenez-vous le long du mythique Walk of Fame, d'où vous apercevez le signe Hollywood. Puis prenez un bus Starline Tours qui conduit à travers Beverly Hills et Malibu, pour un tour des résidences de célébrités. Au retour, allez casser la croûte au Larchmont Village Wine Spirits & Cheese sur Larchmont street, au pied des studios Paramount. Accordez-vous un peu de shopping au Grove et prévoyez une pause gourmande sur l'un des stands du Farmer's Market. Enfin, vous assisterez à un concert sous les étoiles, au Hollywood Bowl.

Jour 2 : Griffith Park et Downtown

Brunchez au Alcove Café & Bakery. Grimpez à l'observatoire de Griffith Park pour son panorama. Allez ensuite au MOCA, le musée d'Art contemporain de Downtown. Dînez dans l'élégant restaurant Patina avant d'assister à un spectacle au Walt Disney Concert Hall. Montez sur le toit du Standard Hotel pour un verre au beau milieu des gratte-ciel de Downtown.

Jour 3 : Getty Center et Venice Beach

Visite du musée Getty le matin, plage l'après-midi. Baladez-vous sur le Santa Monica Pier et déjeunez au Gratitude Café, à Venice. Parcourez la rue Abbot Kinney et laissez-vous tenter par ses vitrines, après s'être fait lire les lignes de la main sur le Venice Boardwalk. Dégustez un plat de fruits de mer chez Gjelina. De retour à Santa Monica, déambulez sur la Third Street Promenade, où vous pourrez admirer musiciens, danseurs hip-hop, et magiciens.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur