Express discovery of Angkor

  • 3 days
  • Spring
  • Autumn
  • Winter
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Friends
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Medium

Are you traveling in a neighbouring country? It would be a shame not to give you this chance to visit one of the most beautiful architectural ensembles in Southeast Asia. The temple of Angkor Vat is easily accessible thanks to the airport of Siem Reap. In two or three days, you can offer a magical break!

Photo gallery

Temple of Angkor Wat. <p>Angkor Thom.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Angkor
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Express discovery of Angkor - 3 days

Day 1 : Contact with Cambodia in Siem Reap

Arrival in Siem Reap during the day. If the city does not shine particularly by the number and interest of its museums, a bicycle discovery of its different neighbourhoods can be very pleasant and relaxing. Don't forget to take a tour of the market to introduce yourself to local specialities. Evening in Pub Street.

Day 2 : Visit of Angkor

In the day you will successively visit the Angkor Vat, Angkor Thom and Bayon temples. We advise you, given the limited time available, to use a local guide or agency to optimize your timing. Eat in the evening at Angkor Night Market, always lively and colourful.

Day 3 : Around Angkor

In the morning, visit the Banteay Srei temple, kilometres from Angkor. Then you can win one of the many floating villages on Tonlé Sap Lake for one of the country's most typical discoveries. Back in the afternoon in Siem Reap and take off in the evening.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Découverte express d'Angkor

  • 3 jours
  • Printemps
  • Automne
  • Hiver
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Amis
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Moyen

Vous êtes en voyage dans un pays voisin ? Comme il serait dommage de ne pas vous accorder cette chance de visiter l'un des plus beaux ensembles architecturaux d'Asie du Sud-Est. Le temple d'Angkor Vat est très facilement accessible grâce à l'aéroport de Siem Reap. En deux ou trois jours, vous pouvez ainsi vous offrir une escapade magique !

Galerie photos

Temple d'Angkor Wat. <p>Angkor Thom.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Angkor
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Découverte express d'Angkor - 3 jours

Jour 1 : Prise de contact avec le Cambodge à Siem Reap

Arrivée à Siem Reap en journée. Si la ville ne brille pas particulièrement par le nombre et l'intérêt de ses musées, une découverte à vélo de ses différents quartiers peut s'avérer très agréable et reposante. N'omettez pas de faire un tour au marché, pour vous initier aux spécialités locales.  Soirée dans la Pub Street.

Jour 2 : Visite d'Angkor

Dans la journée vous visiterez successivement les temples  Angkor Vat, Angkor Thom et Bayon. Nous vous conseillons, compte tenu du temps limité dont vous disposez, de faire appel à un guide ou une agence locale pour optimiser votre timing. Mangez le soir au Night Market d'Angkor, toujours animé et coloré.

Jour 3 : Les environs d'Angkor

En matinée, visite du temple Banteay Srei, à une vingtaine de kilomètres d'Angkor.  Vous pourrez ensuite gagner l'un des nombreux villages flottants sur le lac Tonlé Sap pour une des découvertes les plus typiques du pays. Retour dans l'après-midi à Siem Reap et décollage dans la soirée.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur