A week of American entertainment

  • 8 days
  • All seasons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Medium

This stay will allow you to discover Orlando's largest amusement parks. This is where all America inhabitants get together to be entertained by discovering and rediscovering the great classics of American popular culture. From Indiana Jones to Mickey, all the heroes are gathered in these oversized parks, entirely focused on amusement. The entire family will have fun!

Photo gallery

Modern buildings. View of Orlando. <p>Orlando.</p> <p>The Harry Potter world at the Universal Studio of Orlando.</p> <p>The Harry Potter world at the Universal Studio of Orlando.</p> <p>Killer whale show at Sea World.</p> <p>Sea World Water Park.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Orlando
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: A week of American entertainment - 8 days

Day 1 : Arrival in Orlando

This day is dedicated to the trip, but with an arrival in Orlando in direct flight from Paris. If you have chosen a hotel at Disney or Universal, you can enjoy the atmosphere of the night complex. Otherwise, you can always take a round trip on International Drive to feel the local atmosphere and why not take one or two drinks.

Day 2 : Magic Kingdom

Discovery of the Disney universe and the first park: the Magic Kingdom. If you know that of Paris, you will need a day to discover the attractions that are missing from your list and enjoy the general atmosphere. Don't miss the parade, which is completely different from that of Paris.

Day 3 : Hollywood Studios

Take a look at Hollywood Studios in the afternoon in one of the aquatic parks before going back in the evening to see the Fantasmic show!

Day 4 : Animal Kindgom

Early in the morning, it's time to explore Animal kingdom (still WDW). There is a lot to do, but you could spend the afternoon at Epcot, which does not lack attraction, and take the time to dine in one of the pavilions while waiting for Illumination, the night show.

Day 5 : Discovery Cove and Gatorland

Today, you change style and go swimming with dolphins at Discovery Cove and then, stroll in the Tropical River. If you have the heart to leave this little paradise, go early in the afternoon in Gatorland or go on a swamp tour in the nearby marshes. In the evening, go to the Downtown Disney for Cirque du Soleil performance. You will not regret it!

Another option for the day: you can't do everything and you have to choose. If you leave early in the morning, you can enjoy the Kennedy Space Center in Cape Canaveral. On the way back, you can dine at the Planet Hollywood unless you finish the evening at the House of Blues.

Day 6 : Universal Studios

Discovery of Universal Studios and its first park. Compulsory passage by Men in Black and Terminator, suddenly back in fashion. Evening in the Universal City Walk with a movie or concert in the giant arena of the Hard Rock Café.

Day 7 : Islands of Adventure

You nicely end up by making the most sensational attractions of Orlando in Islands of Adventure (Universal). If you survive the magical world of Harry Potter, you can catch your plane still having fun with so much sensations...

Day 8 : Sea World

Did you miss your flight and you gave yourself an extra day? So, you'll have the chance to discover the Sea world and attend a Shamu show. A bit of crawling on International Drive will allow you to make your last shopping, why not at Bargain World, then this time to go home: Hasta the vista, baby!

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Une semaine de divertissement à l'américaine

  • 8 jours
  • Toutes saisons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Famille
  • Amis
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Moyen

Ce séjour vous permettra de découvrir les plus grands parcs d'attraction d'Orlando. C'est ici que se retrouve toute l'Amérique pour se divertir en découvrant et redécouvrant les grands classiques de la culture populaire américaine. D'Indiana Jones à Mickey, tous les héros sont réunis dans ces parcs surdimensionnés, entièrement tournés vers l'amusement. Toute la famille y trouvera son compte!

Galerie photos

Immeubles modernes. Vue d'Orlando. <p>Orlando.</p> <p>Le monde d'Harry Potter au parc d'attraction Universal Studio d'Orlando.</p> <p>Le monde d'Harry Potter au parc d'attraction Universal Studio d'Orlando.</p> <p>Spectacle d'orques au Sea World.</p> <p>Parc aquatique Sea World.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Orlando
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Une semaine de divertissement à l'américaine - 8 jours

Jour 1 : Arrivée à Orlando

Cette journée est consacrée au voyage mais avec une arrivée à Orlando en vol direct depuis Paris. Si vous avez choisi un hôtel chez Disney ou Universal, vous pourrez profiter de l'ambiance des complexes nocturnes. Sinon, vous pouvez toujours faire un petit aller-retour sur International Drive pour sentir l'ambiance locale et pourquoi pas prendre un verre ou deux.

Jour 2 : Magic Kingdom

Découverte de l'univers Disney et du tout premier parc : le Magic Kingdom. Si vous connaissez celui de Paris, il vous faudra une petite journée pour découvrir les attractions qui manquent à votre palmarès et profiter de l'ambiance générale. Ne manquez pas la parade, qui est complètement différente de celle de Paris.

Jour 3 : Hollywood Studios

Attaquez-vous à Hollywood Studios, rafraîchissez-vous l'après-midi dans l'un des parcs aquatiques avant d'y retourner le soir pour voir le spectacle Fantasmic !

Jour 4 : Animal Kindgom

De bon matin, c'est au tour d'Animal Kingdom (WDW encore) d'être arpenté. Il y a beaucoup à faire, mais vous pourriez passer l'après-midi à Epcot, qui ne manque pas d'attrait, et prendre le temps de dîner dans l'un des pavillons en attendant Illumination, le spectacle nocturne.

Jour 5 : Discovery Cove et Gatorland

Aujourd'hui, vous changez de style et partez nager avec les dauphins à Discovery Cove puis vous roucoulez dans la rivière tropicale. Si vous avez le coeur à quitter ce petit paradis, allez en début d'après-midi à Gatorland ou partez faire un swamp tour dans les marais voisins. En soirée, allez dans le Downtown Disney pour la représentation du Cirque du Soleil. Vous ne le regretterez pas !

Autre option pour la journée : vous ne pouvez pas tout faire et vous devez choisir. Si vous partez très tôt le matin, vous pouvez profiter du Kennedy Space Center à Cap Canaveral. De retour, vous pouvez dîner au Planet Hollywood à moins de finir la soirée à la House of Blues.

Jour 6 : Universal Studios

Découverte d'Universal Studios et de son premier parc. Passage obligatoire par Men in Black et Terminator, redevenus brutalement à la mode. Soirée dans l'Universal City Walk avec un petit ciné ou un concert dans l'arène géante du Hard Rock Café.

Jour 7 : Islands of Adventure

Vous finissez en beauté en faisant les attractions les plus sensationnelles de tout Orlando dans Islands of Adventure (Universal). Si vous survivez au monde magique de Harry Potter, vous pourrez reprendre votre avion encore tout ébaubi d'autant de sensations...

Jour 8 : Sea World

Vous avez raté votre avion et vous vous êtes accordé une journée supplémentaire ? Vous aurez donc la chance de découvrir le monde marin de Sea World et d'assister à un show de Shamu. Un peu de crawling sur International Drive vous permettra de faire votre dernier shopping, pourquoi pas à Bargain World, puis cette fois-ci de rentrer chez vous : Hasta la vista, baby !

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur