Orlando Amusement Parks and Kennedy Space Center

  • 8 days
  • All seasons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Medium

This week highlights American talent for entertainment. From Orlando, you will discover the world's largest amusement parks, including Universal Studios, MGM, Sea World and Island of Adventure. Don't miss the detour by Cape Canaveral to discover the Kennedy Space Center.

Photo gallery

Modern buildings. View of Orlando. <p>Orlando.</p> <p>The Harry Potter world at the Universal Studio of Orlando.</p> <p>The Harry Potter world at the Universal Studio of Orlando.</p> <p>Killer whale show at Sea World.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Orlando
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Orlando Amusement Parks and Kennedy Space Center - 8 days

Day 1 : Arrival in Orlando

This day is dedicated to the trip, but with an arrival in Orlando from Paris (no direct flight but possible with connection with the United States). You can enjoy the atmosphere of the Disney or Universal night complex. Otherwise, you can always make a round trip on International Drive to make you enjoy the local atmosphere and why not have a drink or two.

Day 2 : Magic Kingdom

Discovery of the Disney universe and the first park: the Magic Kingdom. If you know that of Paris, you will need a little day to discover the attractions that are missing from your list and enjoy the general atmosphere. Don't miss the Parade, which is completely different from that of Paris.

Day 3 : MGM Studios

Go ahead for the MGM Studios (HPEHU), cool off in the afternoon in one of the aquatic parks before returning to watch the show and then finish your evening in Pleasure Island.

Day 4 : Animal Kingdom

In the morning, it's the turn of Animal Kingdom's (HPEHU still).> There is a lot to do, but you could spend the afternoon at Epcot which abound in attraction and take the time to dine in one of the pavilions representing the different countries of the world waiting Illumination, the night show.

Day 5 : Sea World or Kennedy Space Center

Today, you change style and you swim with dolphins in Discovery Cove or attend Stunning marine mammals at Seaworld. If you feel like leaving this little paradise, go early in the afternoon in Gatorland or make a swamp tour on the nearby marshes. In the evening, go to the Downtown Disney for Cirque du Soleil performance. You won't regret it!

Another option is to leave early in the morning, to take advantage of the Kennedy Space Center in Cape Canaveral, and then go back to Orlando to see the Cirque du Soleil performance in Downtown Disney. After the show, dine at the Planet Hollywood unless you finish the evening at the nearby House of Blues.

Day 6 : Universal Studios

Discover Universal Studios and its first park. The obligatory passage by Men in Black and Terminator which suddenly became fashionable. Evening in the Universal City Walk with a small cinema or a concert in the giant arena of Hard Rock Café.

Day 7 : Island of Adventure

You'll end up with the most amazing attractions of Orlando in Island of Adventure (Universal). Don't miss the Park's sensational attraction because of its incredible special effects, namely The Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

If you survive the Incredible Hulk or Duelling Dragon, you'll be able to take your plane still feeling dizzy owing to so many sensations...

Day 8 : A last tour on International Drive

Did you miss your flight and you gave yourself an extra day?

A little tour on International Drive will allow you to do your last shopping, why not at Bargain World, then this time to go home: Hasta the vista, Baby!

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Parcs d'attractions d'Orlando et Kennedy Space Center

  • 8 jours
  • Toutes saisons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Famille
  • Amis
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Moyen

Cette semaine met en lumière le talent américain pour le divertissement. Au départ d'Orlando, on découvrira les plus grands parcs d'attractions du monde, notamment Universal Studios, MGM, Sea World et Island of Adventure. Ne ratez pas le détour par Cap Canaveral pour découvrir le Kennedy Space Center.

Galerie photos

Immeubles modernes. Vue d'Orlando. <p>Orlando.</p> <p>Le monde d'Harry Potter au parc d'attraction Universal Studio d'Orlando.</p> <p>Le monde d'Harry Potter au parc d'attraction Universal Studio d'Orlando.</p> <p>Spectacle d'orques au Sea World.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Orlando
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Parcs d'attractions d'Orlando et Kennedy Space Center - 8 jours

Jour 1 : Arrivée à Orlando

Cette journée est consacrée au voyage mais avec une arrivée à Orlando depuis Paris (pas de vol direct mais possible avec une correspondance aux États-Unis). Vous pourrez profiter de l'ambiance des complexes nocturnes de Disney ou Universal. Sinon, vous pouvez toujours faire un petit aller-retour sur International Drive pour vous imprégner de l'ambiance locale et pourquoi pas prendre un verre ou deux.

Jour 2 : Magic Kingdom

Découverte de l'univers Disney et du tout premier parc : le Magic Kingdom. Si vous connaissez celui de Paris, il vous faudra une petite journée pour découvrir les attractions qui manquent à votre palmarès et profiter de l'ambiance générale. Ne manquez pas la Parade, qui est complètement différente de celle de Paris.

Jour 3 : MGM Studios

Attaquez-vous au MGM Studios (WDW), rafraîchissez-vous l'après-midi dans l'un des parcs aquatiques avant d'y retourner pour voir le spectacle, puis finir votre soirée dans Pleasure Island.

Jour 4 : Animal Kingdom

De bon matin, c'est le tour d'Animal Kingdom (WDW encore) d'être arpenté. Il y a beaucoup à faire, mais vous pourriez passer l'après-midi à Epcot qui ne manque pas d'attrait et prendre le temps de dîner dans l'un des pavillons représentant les différents pays du monde en attendant Illumination, le spectacle nocturne.

Jour 5 : Sea World ou Kennedy Space Center

Aujourd'hui vous changez de style et partez nager avec des dauphins dans Discovery Cove ou allez assister à des spectacles de mammifères marins époustouflants à Seaworld. Si vous avez le coeur à quitter ce petit paradis, allez en début d'après-midi à Gatorland ou partez faire un swamp tour sur les marais voisins. En soirée, allez dans le Downtown Disney pour la représentation du Cirque du Soleil. Vous ne le regretterez pas !

Une autre option consiste à  partir très tôt le matin, pour profiter du Kennedy Space Center à Cape Canaveral, puis de rentrer à Orlando pour voir, à Downtown Disney, la représentation du Cirque du Soleil. Après le show, dîner au Planet Hollywood à moins de finir la soirée à la House of Blues toute proche.

Jour 6 : Universal Studios

Découverte d'Universal Studios et de son premier parc. Passage obligatoire par Men in Black et Terminator redevenu brutalement à la mode. Soirée dans l'Universal City Walk avec un petit ciné ou un concert dans l'arène géante du Hard Rock Café.

Jour 7 : Island of Adventure

Vous finissez en beauté en faisant les attractions les plus sensationnelles de tout Orlando dans Island of Adventure (Universal). Ne manquez pas bien sûr l'attraction la plus sensationnelle du parc en raison de ses incroyables effets spéciaux, à savoir The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. Si vous survivez à l'Incroyable Hulk ou Duelling Dragon, vous pourrez reprendre votre avion encore tout sonné par autant de sensations...

Jour 8 : Un dernier tour sur International Drive

Vous avez raté votre avion et vous vous êtes accordé une journée supplémentaire ?

Un petit tour sur International Drive vous permettra de faire votre dernier shopping, pourquoi pas à Bargain World, puis cette fois-ci de rentrer chez vous : Hasta la vista, Baby !

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur