The paradisiacal beaches of the Seychelles

  • 7 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • General public
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Free time
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • High

Is there any place more heavenly than the Seychelles for a stay dedicated to idleness on idyllic beaches? Prepare flip-flops, towels and sunscreen and embark on a trip to these coconut hemmed beaches in the heart of the Indian Ocean..

Photo gallery

<p>Starfish, Saint-Anne Marine National Park.</p> <p>Living scene in La Digue.</p> <p>Anse Lazio.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Sainte-Anne
  • Anse Lazio
  • Côte d'Or
  • Anse Royale
  • Anse Soleil
  • Anse Louis
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: The paradisiacal beaches of the Seychelles - 7 days

Day 1 : A Mahé, Beau Vallon and Sunset

The most famous beach of the large island owes it partly to its sunset, certainly one of the most beautiful on the planet. It is also the only beach in the archipelago that allows motorized water sports (jet-skiing, water skiing, wake board...).

Day 2 : Port Launay

On the island of Conception, the protected area of the Marine National park of Port Launay (better preserved than that of Sainte-Anne) is protected. The great beach of Port Launay is perfect, which Seychelles know very well, as they go there on the weekend.

Day 3 : Stewardship Cove

This is the perfect coconut beach, also appreciated in September and October by marine turtles that come to lay their eggs, and from which dolphins can sometimes be seen in November and December. Perfectly curved over some eight hundred metres and fringed by many coconut trees, Mahé's most beautiful beach is also one of the most sublime in the Seychelles and, therefore, on the planet.

Day 4 : Other wild beaches

Wild and unspoilt, the beaches of Petite Anse, Anse Soleil, Anse Louis (on the west coast of Mahé) and Anse Royale (on the east coast) are just as enchanting. So make your choice and get your towels!

Day 5 : Direction Praslin and Côte d'Or

Hundreds of rooms on less than a kilometer.... In the Seychelles, this can be called a tourist concentration. So here's a beach to share, but don't worry: we're not rushing to the dazzling Côte d'Or. It is so large that it is easy to sunbathe alone on this exceptional bay whose colours are among the most brilliant in Praslin.

Day 6 : Magic Anse Lazio

From the peak of the steep climbing road, it's first the look that's floating in a panoramic version of this postcard bay. The judgment is necessary! Photographers of fashion, charm and tourism have made Anse Lazio a safe value. A cinema beach that Polanski has also staged in Pirates.

Day 7 : La Digue and the mythical Anse Source d'Argent

Bright, fascinating, captivating, striking, dazzling.... Plan your stock of adjectives if you have planned to be thrilled on this... exceptional site! How can you get to the Seychelles without going through Source d'Argent, where the oldest granite in the world seems to be falling from the gentle hills into the ocean?

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Les plages paradisiaques des Seychelles

  • 7 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Automne
  • Tout public
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Farniente
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Élevé

Existe-t-il lieu plus paradisiaque que les Seychelles pour un séjour consacré au farniente sur des plages idylliques ? Préparer tongs, serviettes et crème solaire et embarquez pour un voyage sur ces plages ourlées de cocotiers en plain coeur de l'océan Indien...

Galerie photos

Sainte Anne. <p>Scène de vie à La Digue.</p> <p>Anse Lazio.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Sainte-Anne
  • Anse Lazio
  • Côte d'Or
  • Anse Royale
  • Anse Soleil
  • Anse Louis
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Les plages paradisiaques des Seychelles - 7 jours

Jour 1 : A Mahé, Beau Vallon et son coucher de soleil

La plage la plus connue de la grande île le doit en partie à son coucher de soleil, certainement l'un des plus beaux de la planète. A noter, c'est également la seule plage de l'archipel qui autorise les sports nautiques motorisés (jet-ski, ski nautique, wake-board...).

Jour 2 : Port Launay

Face à l'île de Conception, on est là dans la zone protégée du parc national marin de Port Launay (mieux conservé que celui de Sainte-Anne). La grande plage de Port Launay est parfaite, ce que les Seychellois savent très bien, puisqu'ils s'y rendent en nombre le week-end.

Jour 3 : Anse Intendance

Voilà la plage cocotier par excellence, appréciée aussi en septembre et en octobre des tortues marines qui viennent y pondre, et d'où l'on aperçoit parfois des dauphins, en novembre et en décembre. Parfaitement courbée sur quelque huit cents mètres et frangée par de nombreux cocotiers, la plus belle plage de Mahé est aussi l'une des plus sublimes des Seychelles et, dès lors, de la planète.

Jour 4 : Les autres plages sauvages

Sauvages et préservées, les plages de Petite Anse, d'Anse Soleil, d'Anse Louis (sur la côte ouest de Mahé) et d'Anse Royale (sur la côte est) sont tout aussi enchanteresses. Alors, faites votre choix et à vos serviettes !

Jour 5 : Direction Praslin et Côte d'Or

Des centaines de chambres sur moins d'un kilomètre... Aux Seychelles, on peut appeler ça une concentration touristique. Voilà donc une plage à se partager, mais soyez rassuré : on ne se bouscule pas pour autant sur l'éblouissante Côte d'Or. Elle est tellement grande que l'on peut facilement lézarder en solitaire sur cette baie d'exception dont les couleurs sont parmi les plus éclatantes de Praslin.

Jour 6 : La magique Anse Lazio

Des sommets du chemin pentu qui y mène, c'est d'abord le regard qui plonge en version panoramique dans cette baie de carte postale... grandeur nature. L'arrêt s'impose ! Photographes de mode, de charme et de tourisme ont fait d'Anse Lazio une valeur sûre. Une plage de cinéma que Polanski a d'ailleurs mise en scène dans Pirates.

Jour 7 : La Digue et la mythique Anse Source d'Argent

Éclatant, fascinant, captivant, saisissant, éblouissant... Prévoyez votre stock d'adjectifs si vous avez prévu de vous extasier sur ce site... exceptionnel ! Comment peut-on venir aux Seychelles sans passer par Source d'Argent, là où le plus vieux granite du monde semble dégringoler des douces collines jusque dans l'océan ?

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur