Good kisses from Rome

  • 3 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • General public
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Discovery
  • Free time
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • Low

Synonymous with grandeur and romanticism, a journey of a few days in Rome eternal is always a good idea! The visit of the Italian capital can be built around three temporal axes which, besides forming benchmarks, allow to follow over time. Benvenuti a Roma!

Photo gallery

<p>The Saint-Ange Castle and the San't Angelo bridge seen from the sky.</p> <p>Statue of the Victor-Emmanuel II Bridge.</p> Piazza del Campidoglio (place du Capitole).

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Rome
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Good kisses from Rome - 3 days

Day 1 : Ancient Rome and the Foundations of Roman Civilization

Start your visit by the city symbol: the Coliseum. Next, let us spoil you with the discovery of the Roman and Imperial forums and the Palatine mount. A walk in this grandiose site will plunge you into the heart of Rome's origins (Romulus and Remus would be born on the Palatine) and then its ancient grandeur. A combined ticket allows you to visit the Coliseum and the Palatine forums. If your energy reserves have not yet been emptied, go to Santa Maria in Aracoeli. You can also admire a splendid perspective of Rome and a few moments of sunshine on the steps leading to the church, and the beauties leading to Santa Maria at the expense. After a short break, head to the Campo Marzio. Avoid Corso Vittorio Emanuele II and go instead to take the streets that fall in the neighborhood, on both sides of Teatro Marcello. You will be able to join the Campo dei Fiori following the pedestrian alleys filled with clothing, crafts and cafés. Depending on the time, you can first take advantage of the aperitif or directly choose the place where you will dine.

Day 2 : Rome and the Renaissance

Visit the Campo Marzio in the Renaissance streets and streets of the old Rome. The route starts from Piazza Navona to finish at Farnese Square. You will thus jalonnerez the Senate, la Sapienza, the Campo dei Fiori and the most beautiful churches of the Renaissance. In the afternoon, visit the Ghetto, Tibérine Island and Trastevere. In the evening you can stay in the neighbourhood and enjoy its atmosphere.

Day 3 : Discovery of Roman Baroque

To start the day, visit the Vatican and its museums, especially the Sistine Chapel. In the afternoon, discover the Trevi Fountain by passing through Piazza di Spagna and the church of the Monts and then passing through Condotti Street, Mecca of luxury shops in Rome. For those who would not be able to go shopping, the windows can offer beautiful shots. For the evening, you go back either on the Trevi side, because the atmosphere of the fountain, when it is illuminated, is extraordinary, as is the crowd. Otherwise, let's finish your stay on the side of Piazza del Popolo.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Bons baisers de Rome

  • 3 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Automne
  • Tout public
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Découverte
  • Farniente
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Faible

Synonyme de grandeur et de romantisme, une escapade de quelques jours à Rome l'éternelle est toujours une bonne idée ! La visite de la capitale italienne peut s'articuler autour de trois axes temporels qui, en plus de constituer des points de repère, permettent de suivre le fil du temps. Benvenuti a Roma !

Galerie photos

<p>Le château Saint-Ange et le pont San't Angelo vus du ciel.</p> <p>Statue du pont Victor-Emmanuel II.</p> Piazza del Campidoglio (place du Capitole).

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Rome
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Bons baisers de Rome - 3 jours

Jour 1 : La Rome antique et les fondements de la civilisation romaine

Commencez votre visite par le symbole de la ville : le Colisée. Ensuite, attelez-vous à la découverte des forums romains et impériaux, ainsi que du mont Palatin. Une promenade dans ce site grandiose vous plongera au coeur des origines de Rome (Romulus et Remus seraient nés sur le Palatin) puis de sa grandeur antique. Un billet combiné vous permet de visiter le Colisée et les forums-Palatin. Si vos réserves d'énergie n'ont pas encore été vidées, rendez-vous à Santa Maria in Aracoeli. Vous pourrez autant admirer une splendide perspective de Rome et de quelques instants de soleil sur les marches menant à l'église, que des splendeurs menant à Santa Maria, au frais. Après une petite pause bien méritée, dirigez-vous vers le Campo Marzio. Evitez le corso Vittorio Emanuele II et allez plutôt prendre les ruelles qui s'enfoncent dans le quartier, de part et d'autre du Teatro Marcello. Vous pourrez rejoindre le Campo dei Fiori en suivant des allées piétonnes remplies de boutiques d'habits, d'artisanat et de cafés. En fonction de l'heure, vous pourrez d'abord vous installer pour profiter de l'apéritif ou directement choisir l'endroit où vous irez dîner.

Jour 2 : Rome et la Renaissance

Retour au Campo Marzio avec une promenade dans les rues et ruelles Renaissance de la vieille Rome. L'itinéraire part de la piazza Navona pour terminer à la place Farnèse. Vous jalonnerez ainsi le Sénat, la Sapienza, le Campo dei Fiori ainsi que les plus belles églises de la Renaissance. L'après-midi, visite du Ghetto, de l'île Tibérine et du Trastevere. Le soir, vous pourrez rester dans le quartier et profiter de son ambiance.

Jour 3 : Découverte du baroque romain

Pour commencer la journée, visite du Vatican et de ses musées, notamment de la Chapelle Sixtine. Dans l'après-midi, découverte de la fontaine de Trevi en passant par la piazza di Spagna et l'église de la Trinité-des-Monts, puis passage par la rue Condotti, la mecque des boutiques de luxe à Rome. Pour ceux qui ne pourraient pas s'adonner au shopping, les vitrines peuvent offrir de belles mises en scène. Pour le soir, vous retournez soit du côté de Trevi car l'ambiance de la fontaine, quand elle est illuminée, est extraordinaire, tout autant que la foule d'ailleurs. Sinon, allez donc finir votre séjour du côté de la piazza del Popolo.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur