From Bangkok to the islands of the Gulf of Thailand

  • 7 days
  • Spring
  • Autumn
  • Winter
  • General public
  • Faune and flora
  • Discovery
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Free time
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • Medium

Combining the discovery of Bangkok, one of the world's most fascinating megalopolises, with the fervour of Koh Samui, the beauty of Koh Pha Ngan and the underwater wonders of Koh Tao (three islands a few kilometres apart), this week's programme is full of discoveries

Photo gallery

Wat Phra Kaew and the Grand Palais. Big Buddha, Koh Samui.

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Bangkok
  • Koh Samui - Bang Rak - Big Buddha
  • Thong Sala
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: From Bangkok to the islands of the Gulf of Thailand - 7 days

Day 1 : Bangkok

Discover and visit temples or museums by boat along the Chao Phraya River (Wat Phra Keo, Wat Po, Wat Po, National Museum,Wat Arun...). Stroll up the klongs aboard the famous long tail boats

Day 2 : Chinatown, shopping and fiesta

Climb into a tuk-tuk, direction Chinatown for lunch. You can take advantage of this opportunity to make some purchases in the huge Chinese market. Evening with a cocktail on the terrace of a skyscraper or in the fervour of Sukhumvit. The most enduring will visit one of the many discos in the area.

Day 3 : Direction the beach

Transit to Koh Samui (plane or ferry). Quiet day or sighting of the island by scooter (be careful on the road!) to see one of the many waterfalls. In the evening, boxing match or dinner in a small local restaurant to get into the atmosphere.

Day 4 : Koh Samui

A day of idleness on the tourist Chaweng, the wildest Lamaï, Big Buddha Beach (which will allow you to see up close the immense Buddha, symbol of the island) or the tranquil Maenam. Before continuing with a wild evening at the Ark Bar, feet in the sand.

Day 5 : Koh Tao

Boat to Koh Tao, the Mecca for divers. It offers mostly beautiful beaches (especially the most difficult to access such as Mango Bay), coconut groves and coral reefs, much frequented by dive clubs, where you can admire a wide variety of tropical fish and some sharks from afar.

Day 6 : Koh Pha Ngan

Day on one of the beautiful beaches of the island (Haad Rin, Ko Ma, Nai Pan Noi, Haad Salad, etc.). On the program: lazing around, diving, massage, snorkeling and kayak or taxi boat ride. Check the calendar to see if a moon party (full moon, half moon...) is organised. Fluo outfit required!

Day 7 : Koh Pha Ngan in the Land

Possibility to make some excursions inside the land to discover the island's panoramas, waterfalls, temples and other wonders. In the evening, enjoy the freshness of seafood in one of the pleasant restaurants of Chaloklum, the famous fishing village of the northern island.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

De Bangkok aux îles du golfe de Thaïlande

  • 7 jours
  • Printemps
  • Automne
  • Hiver
  • Tout public
  • Faune et flore
  • Découverte
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Farniente
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Moyen

Combiner la découverte de Bangkok, l'une des plus fascinantes mégalopoles du monde à  la ferveur de Koh Samui, la beauté de Koh Pha Ngan et les merveilles sous-marines de Koh Tao (trois îles distantes de quelques kilomètres entre elles), voilà le programme de cette semaine riche en découvertes.

Galerie photos

<p>Vue panoramique de Bangkok.</p> <p>Wat Phra Kaew et le Grand Palais.</p> <p>Big Buddha, Koh Samui.</p> <p>Danse à l'ombre des volcans.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Bangkok
  • Ubon Ratchathani
  • Trat
  • Koh Samui - Bang Rak - Big Buddha
  • Koh Phangan - Thong Sala
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : De Bangkok aux îles du golfe de Thaïlande - 7 jours

Jour 1 : Bangkok

Découverte et visite des temples ou musées en se déplaçant par bateau le long de la rivière Chao Phraya (Wat Phra Keo, Wat Po, musée national, Wat Arun...). Balade en remontant les klongs à bord des fameux long tail boats.

Jour 2 : Chinatown, shopping et fiesta

Grimper dans un tuk-tuk, direction Chinatown pour le déjeuner. Vous pourrez en profiter pour faire quelques achats dans l'immense marché chinois. Soirée avec un cocktail sur la terrasse d'un gratte-ciel ou dans la ferveur de Sukhumvit. Les plus endurants se rendront dans l'une des nombreuses discothèques du coin.

Jour 3 : Direction la plage

Transit vers Koh Samui (avion ou ferry). Journée tranquille ou repérage de l'île en scooter (prudence sur la route !) pour aller voir une des nombreuses cascades. Le soir, combat de boxe ou dîner dans un petit restaurant local pour se mettre dans l'ambiance.

Jour 4 : Koh Samui

Journée farniente sur la touristique Chaweng, la plus sauvage Lamaï, la Big Buddha Beach (qui vous permettra se voir de près l'immense bouddha, symbole de l'île) ou la tranquille Maenam. Avant de poursuivre par une soirée endiablée à l'Ark Bar, les pieds dans le sable.

Jour 5 : Koh Tao

Bateau vers Koh Tao, la Mecque des plongeurs. Elle offre des plages pour la plupart magnifiques (surtout les plus difficiles d'accès comme Mango Bay), des cocoteraies et des récifs de coraux, très fréquentés par les clubs de plongée, où l'on peut admirer une grande variété de poissons tropicaux et quelques requins de loin.

Jour 6 : Koh Pha Ngan

Journée sur l'une des belles plages de l'île (Haad Rin, Ko Ma, Nai Pan Noi, Haad Salad, etc.). Avec au programme : farniente, plongée, massage, snorkeling et balade en kayak ou en taxi-boat. Consultez le calendrier pour savoir si une soirée " moon " (full moon, half moon...) est organisée. Tenue fluo exigée !

Jour 7 : Koh Pha Ngan dans les terres

Possibilité de faire quelques excursions à l'intérieur des terres à la découverte des panoramas, cascades, temples et autres merveilles de l'île. Le soir, allez profiter de la fraîcheur des fruits de mer dans l'un des agréables restaurants de Chaloklum, le célèbre petit village de pêcheurs du nord de l'île.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur