Dublin to Belfast in 5 days

  • 5 days
  • All seasons
  • General public
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Faune and flora
  • Discovery
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Free time
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • Medium

Dublin and Belfast, respectively, the capital of Ireland and Northern Ireland. This getaway will take you into the wilderness of the north-east coast of Ireland, discovering the natural riches of the region, such as the Mourne Mountains and Strangford Lough. In the heart of sumptuous landscapes, this trip will take you from village to village and will push you to explore traditions and dive into the heart of authenticity and Irish picturesque charm.

Photo gallery

The Temple Bar is a pub frequented by the Writers.

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Dublin
  • Belfast
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Dublin to Belfast in 5 days - 5 days

Day 1 : Arrival Dublin
> >
Day 2 : Down County

Heading for Down County territory. Here you will dive into the heart of sumptuous natural landscapes that host many shoots of the Game of Thrones series. Its fauna and flora evolve in a preserved environment that will give you the opportunity to enjoy beautiful hikes. Continuation in the Valley of Silence then the Tollymore forest where a magical forest climate reigns.

Day 3 : In the footsteps of Saint Patrick

Route to contemplate the historical splendours of Downpatrick, including Down Cathedral and the tomb of St. Patrick, the most important figure in Ireland. A little further north, you arrive on the banks of the Strangford Lough. This region is a pure wonder of nature and small, charming and picturesque towns to discover. In particular, visit the garden of Mount Stewart House to admire its surprising design!

Day 4 : In the capital of Northern Ireland

Arrival atBelfast, the capital of Northern Ireland. A highly cultural and historical city, you can discover the Titanic Museum or the remains of the struggle between Catholics and Protestants, including murals of great artistic quality!

Day 5 : Departure from two capitals

You will have two possibilities, either a return to Dublin via the small roads or a departure from Belfast

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

De Dublin à Belfast en 5 jours

  • 5 jours
  • Toutes saisons
  • Tout public
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Faune et flore
  • Découverte
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Farniente
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Moyen

Dublin et Belfast, respectivement capitale de l'Irlande et de l'Irlande du Nord. Cette escapade vous emmènera dans les paysages sauvages de la côte nord-est de l'Irlande, à la découverte des richesses naturelles de la région, tels les montagnes Mourne et le lac de Strangford Lough. Au coeur de paysages somptueux, ce voyage qui vous conduira de villages en villages et vous poussera à explorer les traditions et à plonger au coeur de l'authenticité et du charme pittoresque irlandais.  

Galerie photos

Malone House Exposition de mode The Temple Bar est un pub très fréquenté par les Dublinois.

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Dublin
  • Belfast
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : De Dublin à Belfast en 5 jours - 5 jours

Jour 1 : Arrivée Dublin
Jour 2 : Le comté de Down

Direction le territoire du comté de Down. Ici  vous plongerez au coeur de paysages naturels somptueux qui accueillent de nombreux tournages de la série Game of Thrones. Sa faune et sa flore évoluent dans un environnement préservé qui vous donneront l'occasion de faire de belles randonnées. Continuation dans la Vallée du Silence puis la forêt de Tollymore où règne un climat de forêt magique.

Jour 3 : Sur les traces de saint Patrick

Route pour contempler les splendeurs historiques de Downpatrick, notamment la cathédrale Down et la tombe de saint Patrick, le personnage le plus important de toute l'Irlande. Un peu plus au nord, vous arrivez sur les bords du Strangford Lough. Cette région est une pure merveille de nature et de petites localités charmantes et pittoresques à découvrir. Parcourez notamment le jardin de la demeure Mount Stewart pour y admirez son design surprenant ! 

Jour 4 : Dans capitale de l'Irlande du Nord

Arrivée  à Belfast, la capitale de l'Irlande du Nord. Cité  hautement culturelle et historique, vous pourrez découvrir le musée du Titanic ou encore les vestiges de la lutte entre catholiques et protestants, notamment des fresques murales d'une grande qualité artistique !

Jour 5 : Départ de deux capitales au choix

Vous aurez deux possibilités,  soit un retour sur Dublin par les petites routes, soit directement un départ à partir de Belfast

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur