One month to discover the Austrian regions

  • 28 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Couple
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Faune and flora
  • Discovery
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • High

As Austria is a small country, in one month we can already have a good overview of its various riches.

Photo gallery

<p>Sheep on a farm in Innsbruck.</p> In the streets of Innsbruck. <p>View of the colourful buildings of Innsbruck.</p> <p>The village of Fritzens, pre-s de Hall and Innsbruck.</p> <p>Village of Alpbach.</p> Old town in the evening. <p>Teaches in the old town.</p> Concert in the citadel. <p>The old town at sunset.</p> <p>Hallstatt.</p> <p>Majestic volcano.</p> <p>Linz.</p> <p>Mauthausen Memorial.</p> Benedictine abbey Melk. <p>Baroque church of Dürnstein.</p> <p>Fish market in Gisenyi.</p> View of the town of Graz. <p>Professor of Pharmacy.</p> <p>Dance in the shadow of volcanoes.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Vienna
  • Baden
  • Krems An Der Donau
  • Dürnstein
  • Melk
  • Sankt Florian
  • Mauthausen
  • Attersee
  • Hallstatt
  • Salzburg
  • Hall in Tirol
  • Volders
  • Rattenberg
  • Alpbach
  • Kufstein
  • Imst
  • Graz
  • Eisenstadt
  • Illmitz
  • Rust
  • Linz
  • Innsbruck
  • Mörbisch Am See
  • Wilhering
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: One month to discover the Austrian regions - 28 days

Day 1 : Tyrol

Between the border and the city of Innsbruck, Imst, the city with its many fountains and Romanesque figures, bears witness to the strong Christian culture of Tyrol. A must stop in the area: Stams Abbey. This Romanesque building - former burial place of the Tyrolean princes - is famous for its Rose Gate and Heilig-Blut Chapel.

Day 2 : Innsbruck

In the heart of the Alps, Innsbruck is the administrative and intellectual capital of Tyrol. Its old town is interesting for several reasons. The ideal starting point for our stroll, the Marie-Theresien-Straße, from which we can see the Nordkette, abounds in palaces from the 17th to 18th centuries. The number of monuments being considerable, walk according to your desires, without forgetting the imperial castle, the cathedral of Saint-Jacques and the tomb of Maximilien. Then, to relax, stroll through the Hofgarten, the Habsburg garden, or have a drink at the Linde café, which can be reached by funicular.

Day 3 : Innsbruck (bis)

From Marie-Theresien-Straße, a bus can take you to Ambras Castle, a masterpiece of the Austrian Renaissance, in a few minutes, for which you should book half a day.

Day 4 : In the vicinity of Innsbruck

Along Haller Straße begins the Mittelgebirge circuit, literally a medium mountain circuit. On the way, Hall in Tirol, a small town typical of medieval Tyrol, then Volders, which houses Friedberg Castle (only open in summer).

Day 5 : Région Region

In the Inn Valley, Alpbach is a charming village with typical Alpine cottages. Rattenberg, a medieval town perfectly preserved, also deserves a visit. Among the oldest medieval cities in Austria, it is famous for the fortress of Schlossberg and the picturesque of its alleys.

Day 6 : Kufstein

Called the "pearl of Tyrol", Kufstein is dominated by its huge fortress, the Festung, whose tower of the Emperor offers a superb panorama of the Austrian Alps.

Day 7 : Salzburg

Rightly dubbed the Rome of the Alps, Salzburg has the unity and charm of Italian cities. Rich in monuments, this city with soft colours that saw Mozart's birth is worth three days.

Day 8 : Salzburg (bis)

Continuation of the Salzburg visit.

Day 9 : Salzburg (ter)

Continuation of the Salzburg visit.

Day 10 : Escapades in the Salzkammergut region

The surrounding area of Salzburg has natural beauties including the lakes of Wolfgangsee, Attersee and Nestled. These three lakes offer tourists beautiful hiking and bathing. Take a couple of days to get to the two.

Day 11 : Day for Lakes

With its hugging maisons around the lake, Hallstatt village in the Salzkammergut is inscribed on UNESCO's World Heritage List. This site, which gave its name to the civilisation of Hallstatt (iron age), is also known for its salt mines. It is still a village of singular charm.

Day 12 : Village of Hallstatt

With its hugging maisons around the lake, Hallstatt village in the Salzkammergut is inscribed on UNESCO's World Heritage List. This site, which gave its name to the civilisation of Hallstatt (iron age), is also known for its salt mines. It is still a village of singular charm.

Day 13 : Linz

On the way to Upper Austria's capital, stop for a few hours at the site of Wilhering Abbey Church. Linz, located at the crossroads of the Danube Valley and the Salt Road, is a great place to live, so it would be a shame not to stay there for at least two days. On the programme: the 8th century castle, the 19th century neo-Gothic cathedral, the old town hall.

Day 14 : Strolling around Linz

Walking in the streets of Linz, Austria's third largest city, is a pleasure. Architecture lovers will be delighted here. On the mouth side, Landstraße, in the city centre, is an inexhaustible mine for gourmets, with so many restaurants. Not to be missed is the famous Linzer Torte, a local pie whose recipe dates back to the 17th century.

Day 15 : Around Linz

After a walk in the linzois country, you can get to the site of the Mauthausen concentration camp.

Day 16 : The Danube Valley

Perched on a rock overlooking the Danube, Melk Abbey symbolizes the golden age of Austrian Baroque. The city of Krems, on the opposite side of the river, is the wine centre of the Wachau, as shown by its wine museum and the monastery's oenological college.

Day 17 : Dürnstein

A small town of less than 1,000 inhabitants that is also worth a visit: after a short climb through its vineyards, stop at the Augustins Abbey

Day 18 : Arrival in Vienna

A city of art, symbol of the empire's prosperity, Vienna is nowadays a dynamic and welcoming city. Due to the immense diversity of its monuments and attractions, the capital can hold you for three good days. The first half-day allows you to discover the architectural showcase of the capital: the Ring. The buildings that line the circular boulevard, including the National Opera, the Hofburg Palace, the major museums (Fine Arts and Natural History), the Parliament, the Great University, the Town Hall, the Votive Church, reflect the Baroque and Historic periods. Then, enter the city centre, the Innere Stadt (1st district) to stroll through the oldest streets of the capital. In its heart, rises more than 300 m in the sky the Cathedral of St. Stephen (Stefansdom), a marvel of the Gothic age. If it is not too late, visit the Albertina, the great museum of the centre which houses a unique collection of art (impressionists, expressionists, drawings and engravings of the Renaissance...) collected by Prince Albert of Saxony-Teschen and his wife Marie-Christine, daughter of Marie-Thérèse. The building alone is worth a look.

Lunch in a Beisl: a typical popular restaurant where the daily menu, cheap, must be accompanied by a beer or a local wine.

After lunch, head for the Museumsquartier in the 7th arrondissement. Opened in 2001, it is one of the largest museum complexes in the world! You can choose to visit the Leopold Museum, where Austrian art is particularly prominent (you will find works by Gustav Klimt and Egon Schiele), or from Mumokmusée d'Art contemporainthe surprising architecture (grey basalt) which, through its collection, traces various trends in modern and contemporary international art: Pop Art, Arte Povera, Viennese actionism, etc.

After the visit, we will stroll through this unique complex organized around the vast courtyard of the former imperial stables, and why not have a drink on the roof of theMumok, to see Vienna from above? Then you can stroll through the pretty streets of the 7th arrondissement, in the small Biedermeyer district of Spittelberg. Dinner in a restaurant in the city centre to taste, for example, Tafelspitz with Austrian wine.
Day 19 : Vienna's must-see attractions

In the morning, breakfast in a Viennese café in the city centre: on the menu, coffee and delicious pastries. They are here called Mehlspeisen. Then visit Vienna on the Secession side (Art Nouveau): on the superb Naschmarkt market, with a view of the majolica house ofOtto Wagner. Go up Friedrichstraße to see the Secession Pavilion, which contains Klimt's famous Beethoven Frieze. Then continue to Karlsplatz to see Otto Wagner's subway pavilions. Then visit the church of Saint-Charles, a baroque masterpiece. Lunch in a 4th or 1st floor restaurant, such as a café or brasserie.

In the afternoon, departure for Schönbrunn, summer palace of the Habsburg dynasty, a kind of Austrian Versailles: large castle with vertiginous ceremonial rooms (furniture, marquetry, frescoes, imperial apartments). It was here that Sissi, Franz Joseph and their children spent their days. The estate also includes gardens of all splendour in which to stroll for the rest of the afternoon, if the weather is mild. Otherwise, the visit continues to Schönbrunn with the zoo, the royal greenhouses, or the butterfly greenhouse! Last dinner either at the Orangery of the castle, all to music, or in the city above the rooftops of the capital at the restaurant Do & Co, just in front of the cathedral... You can also rush into the outlying villages of Grinzing or Nussdorf to dine in a Heuriger, a wine tavern transformed into a restaurant with a good franquette. Vienna by night before climbing on the plane: 7th district (Burggasse) or in the 1st, "Bermuda Triangle". You can also spend an evening at the Opera House..
Day 20 : From Habsburg to Prater

Visit of the Hofburg Palace. Huge Habsburg winter residence from the Baroque period. It is entered via Michaeler Platz in the city centre and exits on the Ring Road. In addition to the royal apartments and the Sissi Museum dedicated to Empress Elizabeth, which completes them, the sublime National Library and the Imperial Treasures Room offer visits of great interest. Snack in a Würstelstand in the city centre (typical sausage stand) with beer. Afternoon free in the city centre: carriage ride, souvenir shopping on the Graben, the most chic street in the city, more detailed discovery of parks or alleys, especially around Judenplatz. Do not deprive yourself of coffee (at Café Central for example).
Heading for the Belvedere, a museum housed in the splendid palace built for Prince Eugene of Savoy, which houses important works by Gustav Klimt. View of the city. After a little relaxation in the Belvedere gardens. Afternoon at the Prater: Vienna's largest park northeast of the capital was once the emperor's hunting reserve. It houses the famous Ferris wheel, from which, in addition to the sensations, you can enjoy a beautiful view of the Danube city. If you have booked a place in advance (and well in advance!), evening at the Opera House. Otherwise, you can always try to arrive an hour before the performance, hoping to find a seat or standing place at a low price! If you speak German, the Burgtheater is one of the best German-speaking scenes...

Day 21 : Baden

Close to Vienna, Baden is a romantic city surrounded by vineyards and meadows. This very popular spa resort offers its visitors rest, sweetness of living and entertainment.

Day 22 : Baden (bis)

Visit of the city and/or spa.

Day 23 : Eisenstadt and Burgenland

In the Burgenland capital, a visit to the centre seems essential, as well as a stroll along the Hauptstraße. On the agenda: Haydn's house, the Schloss Esterházy and its park.

Day 24 : Lake of Neusiedler

The ferry crossing, between Mörbisch and Illmitz, must be accompanied by the visit of these two villages.

Day 25 : Graz

You can also visit the old quarter of Graz (famous for their ornate facades) and the castle of Eggenberg.

Day 26 : Graz (bis)

Continuation of Graz's visit with the cathedral and the university, which are among the architectural jewels of the city. For the point of view, go to Schlossberg: from the top of this rock surmounted by a belfry, you dominerez a good part of the city. 

Day 27 : The surroundings of Graz

Discover Tuscan Styria, in the heart of the hills, along Sausaler Straße, towards Sankt Oswald and Lavamünd.

Day 28 : Finally to finish

Return to the German border or to Vienna.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Un mois à la découverte des régions autrichiennes

  • 28 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Couple
  • Famille
  • Amis
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Faune et flore
  • Découverte
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Élevé

L'Autriche étant un petit pays, en un mois, on peut avoir déjà un bon aperçu de ses diverses richesses.

Galerie photos

<p>Brebis dans une ferme à Innsbruck.</p> <p>Dans les rues d'Innsbruck.</p> Le village de Fritzens, près de Hall et Innsbruck. <p>Village d'Alpbach.</p> Capri. La vieille ville le soir. <p>Enseigne dans la vieille ville.</p> Concert dans la citadelle. <p>La vieille ville au coucher du soleil.</p> <p>Danse à l'ombre des volcans.</p> <p>Mémorial de Mauthausen.</p> Abbaye bénédictine de Melk. <p>Église baroque de Dürnstein.</p> Panorama sur la ville de Vienne. Blühendes Konfekt. Café-Residenz Schönbrunn. La ville de Bellagio, sur les rives du Lac de Côme. Vue de la ville de Graz. <p>Enseigne de pharmacie.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Vienne
  • Baden
  • Krems An Der Donau
  • Dürnstein
  • Melk
  • Sankt Florian
  • Mauthausen
  • Attersee
  • Hallstatt
  • Salzburg-Salzbourg
  • Hall In Tirol
  • Volders
  • Rattenberg
  • Alpbach
  • Kufstein
  • Imst
  • Graz
  • Eisenstadt
  • Illmitz
  • Rust
  • Linz
  • Innsbruck
  • Mörbisch Am See
  • Wilhering
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Un mois à la découverte des régions autrichiennes - 28 jours

Jour 1 : Le Tyrol

Entre la frontière et la ville d'Innsbruck, Imst, la ville aux nombreuses fontaines et figures romanes témoigne de la forte culture chrétienne du Tyrol. Étape obligée dans les environs : l'abbaye de Stams. Cet édifice roman - ancien lieu de sépulture des princes du Tyrol - est célèbre pour sa grille des Roses et sa chapelle Heilig-Blut.

Jour 2 : Innsbruck

Au coeur des Alpes, Innsbruck est la capitale administrative et intellectuelle du Tyrol. Sa vieille ville est intéressante à plus d'un titre. Idéal point de départ de notre flânerie, la Marie-Theresien-Straße, d'où l'on aperçoit la Nordkette, abonde en palais des XVIIe-XVIIIe siècles. Le nombre de monuments étant considérable, promenez-vous selon vos envies, sans oublier le château impérial, la cathédrale Saint-Jacques et le tombeau de Maximilien. Ensuite, pour vous détendre, flânez dans le Hofgarten, jardin des Habsbourg, ou prenez un verre au café Linde, auquel on accède en funiculaire.

Jour 3 : Innsbruck (bis)

Au départ de la Marie-Theresien-Straße, un bus peut vous conduire, en quelques minutes, au château d'Ambras, chef-d'oeuvre de la Renaissance autrichienne, auquel il faudrait réserver une demi-journée.

Jour 4 : Dans les environs d'Innsbruck

Le long de la Haller Straße débute le circuit du Mittelgebirge, littéralement de moyenne montagne. Sur le chemin, Hall in Tirol, petite ville typique du Tyrol médiéval, puis Volders, qui abrite le château de Friedberg (ouvert seulement en été).

Jour 5 : Région de Kufstein

Dans la vallée de l'Inn, Alpbach est un charmant village aux chalets typiques du paysage alpin. Rattenberg, ville médiévale parfaitement conservée, mérite également une visite. Figurant parmi les plus anciennes cités médiévales d'Autriche, elle est célèbre pour la forteresse de Schlossberg et le pittoresque de ses ruelles.

Jour 6 : Kufstein

Appelée la " perle du Tyrol ", Kufstein est dominée par son immense forteresse, la Festung, dont la tour de l'Empereur offre un superbe panorama sur les Alpes autrichiennes.

Jour 7 : Salzbourg

Surnommée à juste titre la Rome des Alpes, Salzbourg possède l'unité et le charme des villes italiennes. Riche en monuments, cette cité aux couleurs douces qui a vu naître Mozart mérite bien que l'on s'y arrête trois jours.

Jour 8 : Salzbourg (bis)

Suite de la visite de Salzbourg.

Jour 9 : Salzbourg (ter)

Suite de la visite de Salzbourg.

Jour 10 : Escapades dans la région du Salzkammergut

Les alentours de Salzbourg recèlent des beautés naturelles dont les lacs de Wolfgangsee, d'Attersee et de Traunsee. Ces trois lacs offrent aux touristes de belles randonnées ainsi que des baignades. Prenez une ou deux journées afin de pouvoir vous adonner aux deux.

Jour 11 : Journée aux lacs

Avec ses maisons sur pilotis blotties autour du lac, le village de Hallstatt, dans le Salzkammergut, est inscrit sur la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco. Ce site, qui a donné son nom à la civilisation de Hallstatt (âge du fer), est également connu pour ses mines de sel. C'est, aujourd'hui encore, un village d'un charme singulier.

Jour 12 : Village de Hallstatt

Avec ses maisons sur pilotis blotties autour du lac, le village de Hallstatt, dans le Salzkammergut, est inscrit sur la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco. Ce site, qui a donné son nom à la civilisation de Hallstatt (âge du fer), est également connu pour ses mines de sel. C'est, aujourd'hui encore, un village d'un charme singulier.

Jour 13 : Linz

Sur la route de la capitale de la Haute-Autriche, arrêtez-vous quelques heures sur le site de l'église abbatiale de Wilhering. Linz, située à la croisée de la vallée du Danube et de la route du sel, est une ville où il fait bon vivre ; il serait donc dommage de ne pas s'y attarder au moins deux jours. Au programme : le château du VIIIe siècle, la cathédrale néogothique du XIXe siècle, l'ancien hôtel de ville.

Jour 14 : Flâner à Linz

Marcher dans les rues de Linz, troisième ville d'Autriche, est un plaisir. Les amoureux d'architecture seront ici ravis. Côté bouche, la Landstraße, dans le centre-ville, est une mine inépuisable pour les gourmands, tant les restaurants y sont nombreux. A ne pas manquer la fameuse Linzer Torte, tarte locale dont la recette remontrerait au XVIIe siècle.

Jour 15 : Les environs de Linz

Après une balade dans le pays linzois, on pourra aller se recueillir sur le site du camp de concentration de Mauthausen.

Jour 16 : La vallée du Danube

Perchée sur un rocher qui domine le Danube, l'abbaye de Melk symbolise l'âge d'or du baroque autrichien. La ville de Krems, sur le flanc opposé du fleuve, est le centre viticole de la Wachau, comme en témoignent son musée viticole et le collège oenologique du monastère.

Jour 17 : Dürnstein

Petite ville de moins de 1 000 habitants qui mérite également le détour : après une petite grimpette dans ses vignobles, arrêtez-vous à l'abbaye des Augustins.

Jour 18 : Arrivée à Vienne

Ville d'art, symbole de la prospérité de l'empire, Vienne est de nos jours une cité dynamique et accueillante. En raison de l'immense diversité de ses monuments et de ses distractions, la capitale peut vous retenir trois bons jours. La première demi-journée vous permet de découvrir la vitrine architecturale de la capitale : le Ring. Les bâtiments qui s'enfilent le long du boulevard circulaire, parmi lesquels l'Opéra national, le palais de la Hofburg, les grands musées (Beaux-Arts et Histoire naturelle), le Parlement, la Grande Université, l'hôtel de ville, l'église votive, reflètent les époques baroque et historiciste. Puis, entrez dans le centre-ville, l'Innere Stadt (1er arrondissement) pour déambuler dans les rues les plus anciennes de la capitale. En son coeur, s'élève à plus de 300 m dans le ciel la cathédrale Saint-Étienne (Stefansdom), merveille de l'âge gothique. S'il n'est pas trop tard, visitez l'Albertina, le grand musée du centre qui concentre une collection d'art unique (impressionnistes, expressionnistes, dessins et gravures de la Renaissance...) récoltée par le prince Albert de Saxe-Teschen et son épouse Marie-Christine, fille de Marie-Thérèse. Le bâtiment vaut à lui seul le coup d'oeil.

Déjeuner dans un Beisl : restaurant populaire typique où le menu du jour, bon marché, se doit d'être accompagné par une bière ou un vin local.

Après avoir déjeuné, direction le Museumsquartier dans le 7e arrondissement. Ouvert en 2001, c'est l'un des plus grands complexes de musées au monde ! Au choix, visite du musée Léopold où l'art autrichien est particulièrement à l'honneur (vous y trouverez notamment des oeuvres signées Gustav Klimt et Egon Schiele), ou bien du Mumokmusée d'Art contemporain à l'architecture étonnante (basalte gris) qui retrace par sa collection différents courants de l'art moderne et contemporain international : Pop Art, Arte Povera, actionnisme viennois, etc.

Après la visite, on flânera dans ce complexe unique organisé autour de la vaste cour des anciennes écuries impériales, et pourquoi ne pas s'offrir un verre sur le toit du Mumok, pour voir Vienne d'en haut ? On peut ensuite se promener dans les jolies rues du 7e arrondissement, dans le petit quartier Biedermeyer du Spittelberg. Dîner dans un restaurant du centre-ville pour goûter par exemple au Tafelspitz accompagné de vin autrichien.
Jour 19 : Les incontournables de Vienne

Le matin, petit déjeuner dans un café viennois du centre-ville : au menu, café et pâtisseries délicieuses. Elles sont ici appelées Mehlspeisen. Puis visite de Vienne côté Sécession (Art nouveau) : sur le superbe marché du Naschmarkt, avec vue sur la maison aux majoliques d'Otto Wagner. Remonter la Friedrichstraße pour voir le Pavillon sécession, qui contient la fameuse Frise de Beethoven de Klimt. Puis continuer jusqu'à la Karlsplatz pour voir les pavillons de métro d'Otto Wagner. Visiter ensuite l'église Saint-Charles, un chef d'oeuvre baroque. Déjeuner dans un restaurant du 4e ou du 1er, type café ou brasserie.

L'après-midi, départ pour Schönbrunn, palais d'été de la dynastie Habsbourg, sorte de Versailles autrichien : grand château aux salles d'apparat vertigineuses (meubles, marqueteries, fresques, appartements impériaux). C'est ici que Sissi, François-Joseph et leurs enfants passaient les beaux jours. Le domaine comprend aussi des jardins de toute splendeur dans lesquels on se baladera pour le reste de l'après-midi, si le temps est clément. Sinon, la visite continue à Schönbrunn avec le zoo, les serres royales, ou la serre aux papillons ! Dernier dîner soit à l'Orangerie du château, tout en musique, soit en ville au-dessus des toits de la capitale au restaurant Do & Co, juste en face de la cathédrale... On peut aussi se précipiter dans les villages périphériques de Grinzing ou Nussdorf pour dîner dans un Heuriger, taverne à vin transformée en restaurant à la bonne franquette. Vienne by night avant de grimper dans l'avion : 7e arrondissement (Burggasse) ou dans le 1er, "Triangle des Bermudes". On peut aussi passer une soirée à l'Opéra...
Jour 20 : Des Habsbourg au Prater

Visite du palais Hofburg. Immense résidence d'hiver des Habsbourg datant de l'époque baroque. On y entre par la Michaeler Platz au centre-ville pour en sortir sur le Ring. Outre les appartements royaux et le musée Sissi consacré à l'impératrice Elizabeth qui vient les compléter, la sublime Bibliothèque nationale et la salle des Trésors impériaux offrent des visites de grand intérêt. Snack dans un Würstelstand du centre-ville (stand à saucisses, typique) arrosé de bière. Après-midi libre dans le centre-ville : balade en calèche, achats de souvenirs sur le Graben, la rue la plus chic de la ville, découverte plus détaillée des parcs ou des ruelles, notamment autour de la Judenplatz. Ne pas se priver de café (au Café Central par exemple).
Cap sur le Belvédère, musée logé dans le splendide palais construit pour le prince Eugène de Savoie qui abrite d'importantes oeuvres de Gustav Klimt. Vue sur la ville. Après un peu de détente dans les jardins du Belvédère. Après-midi au Prater : le plus grand parc de Vienne situé au nord-est de la capitale était jadis la réserve de chasse de l'empereur. Il abrite la célébrissime Grande Roue, de laquelle l'on s'offre en plus des sensations une belle vue sur la cité danubienne. Si l'on a réservé à l'avance une place (et bien à l'avance !), soirée à l'Opéra. Sinon, on peut toujours tenter d'arriver une heure avant la représentation, en espérant trouver une place assise ou debout à bas prix ! Si l'on parle allemand, le Burgtheater est l'une des meilleures scènes germanophones...

Jour 21 : Baden

Proche de Vienne, Baden est une ville romantique entourée de vignobles et de prairies. Cette station thermale très courue offre à ses visiteurs repos, douceur de vivre et divertissement.

Jour 22 : Baden (bis)

Visite de la ville et/ou cure thermale.

Jour 23 : Eisenstadt et le Burgenland

Dans la capitale du Burgenland, la visite du centre paraît incontournable, ainsi qu'une balade le long de la Hauptstraße. Au programme : la maison de Haydn, le Schloss Esterházy et son parc.

Jour 24 : Lac de Neusiedler

La traversée du lac en bateau, entre Mörbisch et Illmitz, se doit d'être accompagnée de la visite de ces deux bourgs.

Jour 25 : Graz

Une journée entière devra être consacrée à la visite des vieux quartiers de Graz (réputés pour leurs façades ornées de stuc) et du château d'Eggenberg.

Jour 26 : Graz (bis)

Suite de la visite de Graz avec la cathédrale et l'université, qui comptent parmi les fleurons architecturaux de la cité. Pour le point de vue, rendez-vous au Schlossberg : du haut de ce rocher surmonté par un beffroi, vous dominerez une bonne partie de la ville. 

Jour 27 : Les environs de Graz

Partez à la découverte de la Styrie toscane, au coeur des collines, en longeant la Sausaler Straße, vers Sankt Oswald et Lavamünd.

Jour 28 : Pour finir

Retour vers la frontière allemande ou vers Vienne.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur