From Warsaw to Krakow in 1 week

  • 7 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • Couple
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Group
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Faune and flora
  • Discovery
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • Low

Visiting Poland in a week through the two main cities is possible! Warsaw and Krakow, especially in summer, enjoy a more than pleasant climate for walking with family, couples or friends. Let yourself be seduced by this charming destination a few hours from us.

Photo gallery

<p>Palace of Science and Culture (Sala Congresova).</p> <p>The Juliusz Poet theatre seen from the top of the church of Notre-Dame.</p> <p>Bed Hall.</p> <p>Rynek Główny and the Draps Hall view from the top of the church of Notre-Dame church.</p> <p>.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Warsaw
  • Krakow
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: From Warsaw to Krakow in 1 week - 7 days

Day 1 : Warsaw

Visit the old city of Warsaw (inscribed on UNESCO's World Heritage List). Take the royal road, after visiting the royal castle, and discover a group of palaces and parks, including that of Lazienki. Walk from place to place: Bankowy Square, Teatralny Square and Senatorska Street, Marshal Jozef Pilsudski Square.

Day 2 : Kazimierz Dolny

Visit the old town and the Rynek where there are two superb and unique arcaded houses with Renaissance facades. Take a detour to the parish church and the Franciscan church on either side of the Rynek. Climb up to the top of the small hill, which offers a beautiful view of the city and the Vistula, and shelters the ruins of the castle and the watchtower. Stroll along the Vistula River to admire several attics in particular.

Day 3 : Visit of Sandomierz and/or Zamosc

Sandomierz: display the old town, its Rynek and its underground passages, the cathedral and its famous martyrology.
Zamosc (city centre on UNESCO's World Heritage List): visit the Rynek, its passage under the arcades, its superb town hall and the Saint-Thomas collegiate church.

Day 4 : Krakow

Enjoy this city with a tour of Planty Park and/or a horse-drawn carriage ride. Discover the historic old town: Barbican, the St Florian Gate, the market square (Rynek), the cloth market (craft market), the belfry of the old town hall, the main shopping streets, the many churches

Day 5 : Krakow (bis)

Walk up and down Wawel Hill: the royal castle, the cathedral, its crypt and tower. Stroll through Kazimierz, the former Jewish quarter of Krakow, to discover synagogues. Visit the Czartoryski Museum.

Day 6 : Wieliczka and/or Auschwitz

Visit the Wieliczka salt mines and/or Auschwitz-Birkenau camp and/or Zakopane and the Tatras.

Day 7 : Warsaw

Discover the Praga district and the new city district. Relive the history of socialism in Warsaw with a visit to the Palace of Culture and Science. Follow in Frederic Chopin's footsteps.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

De Varsovie à Cracovie en 1 semaine

  • 7 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Automne
  • Couple
  • Famille
  • Amis
  • Groupe
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Faune et flore
  • Découverte
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Faible

Visiter la Pologne en une semaine en passant par les deux principales villes, c'est possible ! Varsovie et Cracovie, spécialement en été, jouissent d'un climat plus qu'agréable pour se balader en famille, en couple ou entre amis. Laissez vous séduire par cette destination charmante à quelques heures de chez nous.

Galerie photos

<p>Palais des Sciences et de la Culture (Sala Congresova).</p> Le théâtre Juliusz Słowacki vu du haut du clocher de l'église de Notre-Dame. <p>Halle aux Draps.</p> <p>Rynek Główny et la Halle aux Draps vue du haut du clocher de l'église de Notre-Dame.</p> <p>Barabacane.</p>

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • Varsovie - Warszawa
  • Cracovie
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : De Varsovie à Cracovie en 1 semaine - 7 jours

Jour 1 : Varsovie

Visitez la vieille ville de Varsovie (inscrite sur la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco). Empruntez la route royale, après avoir visité le château royal, et partez à la découverte d'un ensemble de palais et de parcs, notamment celui de Lazienki. Déambulez de place en place : place Bankowy, place Teatralny et la rue Senatorska, place du maréchal Jozef Pilsudski.

Jour 2 : Kazimierz Dolny

Visitez la vieille ville et le Rynek où se trouvent deux superbes et singulières maisons à arcades, aux façades de style Renaissance. Faites un détour par l'église paroissiale et l'église franciscaine de part et d'autre du Rynek. Grimpez jusqu'en haut de la petite colline, qui offre un très beau panorama sur la ville et la Vistule, et abrite les ruines du château et la tour de guet. Promenez-vous le long de la Vistule pour admirer notamment plusieurs greniers.

Jour 3 : Visite de Sandomierz et/ou Zamosc

Sandomierz : arborez la vieille ville, son Rynek et ses souterrains, la cathédrale et son célèbre martyrologe.
Zamosc (centre-ville inscrit sur la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco) : visitez le Rynek, son passage sous les arcades, son superbe hôtel de ville et la collégiale Saint-Thomas.

Jour 4 : Cracovie

Appréhendez cette ville par un tour du parc Planty et/ou une promenade en calèche. Découvrez la vieille ville historique : Barbacanela porte Saint-Florian, la place du marché (Rynek), la halle aux draps (marché couvert d'artisanat), le beffroi de l'ancien hôtel de ville, les principales artères commerçantes, les nombreuses églises.

Jour 5 : Cracovie (bis)

Arpentez la colline du Wawel : le château royal, la cathédrale, sa crypte et sa tour. Déambulez dans Kazimierz, l'ancien quartier juif de Cracovie, à la découverte de synagogues. Visitez le musée Czartoryski.

Jour 6 : Wieliczka et/ou Auschwitz

Visitez les mines de sel de Wieliczka et/ou du camp d'Auschwitz-Birkenau et/ou de Zakopane et des Tatras.

Jour 7 : Varsovie

Découvrez le quartier Praga et celui de la ville nouvelle. Revivez l'histoire du socialisme à Varsovie avec la visite du Palais de la culture et de la science. Partez sur les traces de Frédéric Chopin.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonter dans l’éditeur